Organizing Committee

PR Education

Richard Bailey (Leeds Met) – Deputy Chair
Mel Gray (BU)
Dr Dan Jackson (BU)
Dr Alenka Jelen (UCLAN)
Chris Shaw (UCLAN) – Deputy Chair
Dr Tasos Theofilou (BU) - Chair

PR Professional Bodies

Leo Fedorcio (PRCA)


A mixed jury of academics and practitioners will be evaluating the proposals which will be submitted on 15th March deciding on the six best proposals which will qualify to the final. A judge can not be allocated the proposal submitted by students of his/her university therefore all submitted projects will be anonymous.

The six teams who will qualify to the final will be pitching their projects to the organization which have provided the brief. The sponsor of the brief will be defining the winner.